UltimateFIFA http://ultimatefifa.com Ultimate FIFA 18 News, Ultimate Team, Tips & Tutorials and Esports Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:14:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 UltimateFIFA FIFA 18 PS4 Champions League Tournament http://ultimatefifa.com/2017/ultimatefifa-fifa-ps4-champions-league-tournament/ http://ultimatefifa.com/2017/ultimatefifa-fifa-ps4-champions-league-tournament/#respond Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:26:14 +0000 http://ultimatefifa.com/?p=12792 http://ultimatefifa.com/2017/ultimatefifa-fifa-ps4-champions-league-tournament/feed/ 0 Every FIFA 18 Trailer in One Place http://ultimatefifa.com/2017/every-fifa-18-trailer-one-place/ http://ultimatefifa.com/2017/every-fifa-18-trailer-one-place/#respond Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:45:37 +0000 http://ultimatefifa.com/?p=12658 http://ultimatefifa.com/2017/every-fifa-18-trailer-one-place/feed/ 0 EA Will Have To Disclose FIFA Pack Odds from May 2017 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/disclose-fifa-pack-odds-2017/ http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/disclose-fifa-pack-odds-2017/#respond Thu, 08 Dec 2016 22:17:30 +0000 http://ultimatefifa.com/?p=12639 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/disclose-fifa-pack-odds-2017/feed/ 0 How To Fake Throw In FIFA 17 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fake-throw-fifa/ http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fake-throw-fifa/#comments Sat, 08 Oct 2016 09:25:48 +0000 http://ultimatefifa.com/?p=12253 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fake-throw-fifa/feed/ 1 FIFA 17 Pro Clubs – Back To Former Glory or A Shadow of Its Former Self? http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fifa-17-pro-clubs-review/ http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fifa-17-pro-clubs-review/#comments Thu, 06 Oct 2016 18:40:45 +0000 http://ultimatefifa.com/?p=12220 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fifa-17-pro-clubs-review/feed/ 2 Dave Witts To Speak At eSports Conference 2016 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/dave-witts-speak-esports-conference-2016/ http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/dave-witts-speak-esports-conference-2016/#respond Mon, 19 Sep 2016 20:57:22 +0000 http://ultimatefifa.com/?p=12090 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/dave-witts-speak-esports-conference-2016/feed/ 0 FUT 17 Squad Building Challenges – Don’t Discard That Henderson! http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fut-squad-building-challenges/ http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fut-squad-building-challenges/#comments Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:28:43 +0000 http://ultimatefifa.com/?p=12076 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fut-squad-building-challenges/feed/ 9 Cotty Talks FIFA Pro Clubs http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/cotty-talks-fifa-pro-clubs/ http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/cotty-talks-fifa-pro-clubs/#respond Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:15:30 +0000 http://ultimatefifa.com/?p=12065 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/cotty-talks-fifa-pro-clubs/feed/ 0 EA SPORTS Licencing – What Licencing Goes Into FIFA 17 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/sports-licencing-what-licencing-goes-fifa-17/ http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/sports-licencing-what-licencing-goes-fifa-17/#comments Sun, 07 Aug 2016 16:44:49 +0000 http://ultimatefifa.com/?p=12054 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/sports-licencing-what-licencing-goes-fifa-17/feed/ 1 FIFA 17 Soundtrack: Listen to the CONFIRMED FIFA 17 Songs http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fifa-17-soundtrack-listen-confirmed-fifa-songs/ http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fifa-17-soundtrack-listen-confirmed-fifa-songs/#respond Fri, 05 Aug 2016 20:55:46 +0000 http://ultimatefifa.com/?p=12038 http://ultimatefifa.com/2016/fifa-17-soundtrack-listen-confirmed-fifa-songs/feed/ 0