Yeousch FIFA FaceOff Tournament  Yeousch Sports Presents FIFA FaceOff Tournament Yeousch FIFA FaceOff Tournament

Yeousch Sports are bringing 64 YouTube sensations (well… 63 and me) from around the world together for one the biggest 4v4 FIFA Tournaments of all time.

Expect a shed load of showboating and even more banter as the YouTubers thrash it out for something more important than honour or prestige… Bragging rights!

The tournament hosted by Yeousch Sports will be streamed live on yeousch_live on Twitch TV on Sunday 4th March 2012 at 5pm GMT / 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST.

Don’t miss it!  The guys will be on hand to chat too so come and join us, enjoy the show and get involved.

You can check out the star studded line up and schedule of play below the video!

FIFA FaceOff Promotion Video

The Yeousch Sports FIFA FaceOff Line Up

Team 1

  • HaaazeeeHD
  • Hjerpseth
  • DrFluffster
  • GorskinoHD

Team 2

  • RossiHD
  • MattHDGamer
  • iSkillVids
  • UltimateFIFATV

Team 3

  • AirJapesFIFA
  • JoshFlip1989
  • MrSamBookaMan
  • TheFludeh

Team 4

  • CalFreezy
  • KSIOlajidebt
  • OakelFish
  • Scriptermone

Team 5

  • R9Rai
  • FIFARalle
  • Wiinspear
  • Teo2906

Team 6

  • AA9Skillz
  • Leester100
  • JackAttack45
  • iduel2010

Team 7

  • GudjonDaniel
  • IrishWelshCelt
  • Fash10nable
  • UKCamHD

Team 8

  • Nepenthez
  • KillHollywood
  • ImOriginalKanus
  • MrNoBots

Team 9

  • MoodieSwede
  • SmallBeans
  • EldridgeHD
  • Touchyyy

Team 10

  • KaZooie
  • BluTacs
  • MrSpacekeesHD
  • MrAfroProductions

Team 11

  • Squidgehh
  • Sam5000i
  • MrSportsNWarfare
  • RaiderGames

Team 12

  • ConflictApproach
  • ChrisTrout
  • DanielSaurus
  • WelshDragonDsG

Team 13

  • Wepeeler
  • MrRossi1990
  • EzekielGaming
  • Machadozz

Team 14

  • GTEazyx
  • UniqueRiggers
  • MrQuickFingers
  • TheAzzeden

Team 15

  • ChaosxSilencer
  • iBHIKHA
  • JamieWilko
  • DraxlerHD

Team 16

  • BigSnackks
  • FM-Chris
  • Klutch7
  • Baef

The Yeousch Sports FIFA FaceOff Schedule of Play

Approximate start times for each game in the first round (in GMT):

5:00pm – Game 1 – Team 4 vs Team 6

5:30pm – Game 2 – Team 16 vs Team 9

6:00pm – Game 3 – Team 11 vs Team 8

6:30pm – Game 4 –  Team 7 vs Team 13

7:00pm – Game 5 – Team 10 vs Team 2

7:30pm – Game 6 – Team 3 vs Team 5

8:00pm – Game 7 – Team 12 vs Team 1

8:30pm – Game 8 – Team 15 vs Team 14

*Second round and semi-final games will occur after 30 minutes*

*The final championship game will be best out of 3 games*
*All times are approximate – games will start ASAP*

As you can see, some BIG names involved!  Who’s your money on?  (Mine’s on Team 2 ;))